Committed to advancing democracy globally.

Leadership Team

The founders bring decades of experience in investment management, financial services, and the United States Armed Forces.

  • Julie Cane


    Managing Partner

    20 Years in Financial Services
    Former Naval Aviator

  • Christopher Browne

    Chief Investment Officer


    30 Years in Financial Services
    Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA®)

  • Dr. Richard Rikoski

    Chief Economist


    20 Years in Probabilistic AI & Economics
    PhD from MIT

  • Edward Rosenberg

    Independent Consultant

    ETF Expert

Advisory Board

The advisors bring industry wisdom and diverse expertise from leading institutions including Franklin Templeton and Black Rock.

  • Jenny Johnson

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    Franklin Templeton

  • Ken Kroner, PhD

    Chief Executive Officer

    Pluribas Labs

  • Michael Levas

    Founder & Managing Principal

    Olympian Group

© 2023 Democracy Investments LLC. All rights reserved.